Scarsdale Security
 

David RaizenMessage from Scarsdale President, David Raizen

Thank you for supporting Scarsdale Security. Click here for a special message.

Mailing Address

Scarsdale Security Systems  
132 Montgomery Avenue
Scarsdale New York 10583
Phone (914) 722-2200

24 Hour Alarm Monitoring Center

(914) 722-2200
Alarm Center Manager: Everrod Bennett   (914) 722-2200, ebennett@scarsdalesecurity.com

Sales

For an appointment or quotation, please email sales@scarsdalesecurity.com

National Accounts

Frank Baker (914) 722-2280, fbaker@scarsdalesecurity.com
Jim Mahoney (914) 722-2926, jmahoney@scarsdalesecurity.com

Residential and Business Tech Services (Northeastern Region: NY, NJ, CT)

Customer Care: (914) 722-2308, customercare@scarsdalesecurity.com

Residential and Business New Installation and Conversion Services

Northeastern Region: NY, NJ, CT
Call: Ryan Schwam (914) 722-2379,  rschwam@scarsdalesecurity.com  
Manager: Vinny Vretenicic (914) 722-2311, vvretenicic@scarsdalesecurity.com

Tech Service or Installation, National Accounts, Nationwide:

Call: (914) 722-2933 or nationalservice@scarsdalesecurity.com
Manager: Raleigh Jackson (914) 722-2909, rjackson@scarsdalesecurity.com   

Remote Observation Center (ROC),  Nationwide

Call (914) 722-2255.
Premier Services Manager: Daria Ferrara  (914) 722-2331, dferrara@scarsdalesecurity.com

Web AccessWeb Access

Watch a Video Tutorial on our convenient Web Access Tool. Email us here with any questions or concerns about the Scarsdale Web Access service.

Refer a Friend

Learn about our latest referral offers by call Scarsdale Sales at (914) 722-2321.

 

Customer Services

Call 914-722-2200 or choose from the following:

New Services and Conversions, Sales and Contract Support

To be directed to your Account Executive, call Susan Niles, (914) 722-2321  sniles@scarsdalesecurity.com

Customer Care: Billing, Supplier & Customer Accounting

Call: Melinda Myers, Billing and Accounts Receivable (914) 722-2272
mmyers@scarsdalesecurity.com FAX: (914) 722-7272
Manager: Melissa DiPalma (914) 722-2303 mdipalma@scarsdalesecurity.com
Fax: (914) 722-7203

National Sub-Contractor Relations and  Insurance Certificates:

Call: Katie Koshak (914) 722-2286   kkoshak@scarsdalesecurity.com 
Fax: (914) 722-7286

Update Your Account

To update your account information, fax or email the change with an approved name, signature and passcode. If you prefer, we can send you a convenient change form. For more help, call 914-722-2200, Fax (914) 722-2299, or email centralstation@scarsdalesecurity.com, Mail to Scarsdale Security, 132 Montgomery Avenue, Scarsdale, NY 10583, ATTN: CENTRAL STATION.

Vendor Invoices, Statements and Payment Inquiries

accountspayable@scarsdalesecurity.com   
Fax: (914) 722-7261 or Call: (914) 722-2261. Manager: Melissa DiPalma.

Payment Address

Scarsdale Security Systems, Inc., P.O. Box 821320, Philadelphia, PA 19182-1320. This goes directly to the bank, only send payments here.

State License Information

Here is a partial list of our primary state information.  For regional details or additional state information email compliance@scarsdalesecurity.com 

  NY: 12000040723   FL:EF0000430   AL: 10-916
  CT: 827890   IN: 10V119   MD:107-1401
  NJ Alarm: 34BA00128800   GA: LVU403598   NC: 1227-CSA
  NJ: Fire: 34FA00102400   DE: 2006601076   KY: 322906
  TX Fire: B13935   NE: 024-010948376   VA: 116427
  TX Alarm: 521137   WA: A12 1653 13   PA: 84879970
  CO: 1014746   AZ: 100348   CA: ACO 7146
  NM: 536