David RaizenMessage from Scarsdale President, David Raizen

Thank you for supporting Scarsdale Security. Click here for a special message from our Founder and President.

Mailing Address

Scarsdale Security Systems
132 Montgomery Avenue
Scarsdale New York 10583
Phone (914) 722-2200

24 Hour Alarm Monitoring Center

Call (914) 722-2200
Alarm Center Manager: Everrod Bennett, (914) 722-2200, ebennett@scarsdalesecurity.com

Sales

For an appointment or quotation, please email sales@scarsdalesecurity.com

National Accounts

Frank Baker (914) 722-2280, fbaker@scarsdalesecurity.com
Jim Mahoney (914) 722-2926, jmahoney@scarsdalesecurity.com

Residential and Business Service (Northeastern Region: NY, NJ, CT)

Customer Care: (914) 722-2308, service@scarsdalesecurity.com

Residential and Business New Installation and Conversion Services

Northeastern Region: NY, NJ, CT
Call (914) 722-2379, install@scarsdalesecurity.com
Manager: Vinny Vretenicic (914) 722-2311, vvretenicic@scarsdalesecurity.com

Tech Service or Installation, National Accounts, Nationwide:

Call (914) 722-2933 or email nationalservice@scarsdalesecurity.com
Manager: Raleigh Jackson (914) 722-2909, or rjackson@scarsdalesecurity.com

Remote Observation Center (ROC), Nationwide

Call (914) 722-2255, centralstation@scarsdalesecurity.com

Web AccessWeb Access

Watch a Video Tutorial on our convenient Web Access Tool. Email us here with any questions or concerns about the Scarsdale Web Access service.

Refer a Friend

Learn about our latest referral offers by call Scarsdale Sales at (914) 722-2321.

Customer Services

Call 914-722-2200 or choose from the following:

New Services and Conversions, Sales and Contract Support

To be directed to your Account Executive, call Susan Niles, (914) 722-2321 sniles@scarsdalesecurity.com

Customer Care: Billing, Supplier & Customer Accounting

Call: Melinda Myers, Billing and Accounts Receivable (914) 722-2272 mmyers@scarsdalesecurity.com, FAX: (914) 722-7272 Manager: Melissa DiPalma (914) 722-2303 mdipalma@scarsdalesecurity.com, Fax: (914) 722-7203

National Sub-Contractor Relations and Insurance Certificates:

Call: Katie Koshak (914) 722-2286 kkoshak@scarsdalesecurity.com Fax: (914) 722-7286

Update Your Account

To update your account information, fax or email the change with an approved name, signature and passcode. If you prefer, we can send you a convenient change form. For more help, call 914-722-2200, Fax (914) 722-2299, or email centralstation@scarsdalesecurity.com, Mail to Scarsdale Security, 132 Montgomery Avenue, Scarsdale, NY 10583, ATTN: CENTRAL STATION.

Vendor Invoices, Statements and Payment Inquiries

accountspayable@scarsdalesecurity.com

Fax: (914) 722-7261 or Call: (914) 722-2261. Manager: Melissa DiPalma.

Payment Address

Scarsdale Security Systems, Inc., P.O. Box 821320, Philadelphia, PA 19182-1320. This goes directly to the bank, only send payments here.

State License Information

Here is a partial list of our primary state information. For regional details or additional state information email compliance@scarsdalesecurity.com

  AL: 10-916   IN: 10V119   NY: 12000040723
  AZ: 100348   KY: 322906   OK: 1804
  CA: ACO 7146   NE: 024-010948376   PA: 84879970
  CO: 1014746   MD:107-1401   TX Alarm: 521137
  CT: 827890   NC: 1227-CSA   TX Fire: B13935
  DE: 2006601076   NJ Alarm: 34BA00128800   VA: 116427
  FL:EF0000430   NJ: Fire: 34FA00102400   WA: A12 1653 13
  GA: LVU403598   NM: 536